Sunday Public Service Net Events/Google Calendar
Equipment for sale
TRAINING PAGE Rig Programming Membership Application Doc or pdf
Tech Talk Archive Fox Hunt Info
Archived Newsletters
Club coax & accesories for saleEchoLink/IRLPPast Club Events

[NEW] Amateur EXTRA training class starts April 18th <click for more info>
March 2017 Spectrum Newsletter Adobe PDF file

Our next MOTA (meeting on the air) will be Wednesday April 19th 2017 at 7pm on the Whitman club repeater
147.225Mhz, +pl67
Join us every Sunday Morning on our Public Service Net at 08:30am on the club repeater <click for more info>

Whitman Amateur Radio Club Info

The Whitman Amateur Radio Club is located about 25 miles south of Boston, MA, near the city of Brockton. Club meetings are held the first Wednesday of each month at the Whitman Knights of Columbus Hall on route 18 just south of the Abington line. The meetings start at 7:00 PM.

Post Office Box 48
 Whitman, MA 02382
 ARRL Club #0082
 Club Call Sign: WA1NPO

Membership Application Doc or Adobe PDF filepdf

Membership dues: $25/year

2016 Club Officers
2016 Board of Directors
Vice President - Paul Moss KB1MTW
Treasurer - Jeff Tracy  N1SOM
Secretary - Larry Kenney W1VP

2017 Whitman Club current nominations:

Officer: President
Joe Amorelli K1JMA : Nominated
Officer: Vice-President
Paul Moss KB1MTW : Nominated
Officer: Treasurer
Jeff Tracy N1SOM : Nominated
Officer: Secretary
Larry Kenney W1VP : Nominated
Mike Davis WA1MAD : Nominated
(Term Ending: Ron Stundze KB1OEQ)

We have plans on completely rebuilding this site with WordPress soon, if you have any ideas or experience with WordPress, please contact Jeff N1ZZN here.

[back to the top]